Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeena humber

jeena humber

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeena humber
"I Can not express how much Paree Newcomb has helped us through all our Insurance Needs. She goes above and beyond in Taking Care of Us. Professional, Prompt, Caring! We Highly Recommend Candace and Paree with State Farm as your Agent, You wont be disappointed!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Pamela Mccoy

Pamela Mccoy

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Mccoy
"I would like to extend a great big Thank you to the entire team at Candace Jarrell State Farm Insurance company in (Fayetteville). But especially Ms. Paree. She has been so patient and kind to my family. She's very informative and always attentive to my needs. And I call Ms. Paree my personal "Jake". The team as a whole go over and above to assist . And I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Tia Rouse

Tia Rouse

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Rouse
"I’ve been a loyal customer for over a year and Paree ALWAYS takes great care of me and finds me the best deals! She’s so personable and you can tell she truly enjoys what she does and taking care of her clients! If you’re looking for a great deal on insurance, call PAREE!! 😊"
Profile photo of MARTIN AKAOSE

MARTIN AKAOSE

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTIN AKAOSE
"Ms.Paree Newcomb has been my state farm all things insurance contact person. She is very cordial,empathy, and the end always satisfactorily justified your need. She is the reason why I am still with Statefarm."
Profile photo of forbes mathews

forbes mathews

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forbes mathews
"Absolutely SUPER !!! (especially Paree)"
Profile photo of Odetti Cortez

Odetti Cortez

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odetti Cortez
"UPDATED REVIEW- So, we have been with Candace for 3 years now and I am still a very happy, and satisfied customer. Paree Newcomb is amazing. Even that word sounds so cheap to describe her. Paree will do everything in her power to find you the best deal available for you. She is able to dig deep to help you maximize on your savings and, even after my millions of questions, she remained friendly and patient and was so wonderful. Every time I've had to speak with her about anything, she's able to resolve my issues and calm my worries. Candace, if you read this, thank you for having Paree serve in your agency. She deserves the best and the way she treats us clients needs to be recognized. So, I had been a long time customer of State Farm, before switching to Allstate (they had a slightly better deal at the time. I regretted switching almost right away). Well, I wasn't a customer of Allstate for even a full year, before feeling the need to return to the company I never had issues with, which is State Farm. Since my previous, long-time State Farm agent passed away, I started looking for other State Farm agents. This is when I was blessed (big time), to find Candace. She was able to find discounts I had accumulated in my years as a customer and was very diligent in getting my quote done for me in a jiffy! I enjoyed chatting with her, and it didn't feel like she was just trying to sell me anything (even if she was lol but you understand what I'm saying). I love her knowledge, customer service, how friendly she is. Something that always attracts me to give somebody my money (lol) is when a person is genuine and approachable all at the same time. While I was devastated when I found out about our last agent's sudden death, I thank God that He lead me to this wonderful lady and agency! I strongly recommend them if you are shopping for insurance (of any kind) at this time!!!"
Profile photo of Lindy Romero

Lindy Romero

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Romero
"PAREE NEWCOMB! This one’s for you 🫵🏻😉 Where do I even begin? Honestly, when I try to think about how to properly express how absolutely MAGICAL Paree is and has been, words fail me! You just have to experience her! I was really becoming annoyed and frustrated with State Farm and the agent I was with until my big sis introduced me to Paree all wrapped up in all kinds of rainbows of hopes and possibilities with chunks of wonderfulness and goodness! She has been a God-sent! Her willingness to jump through big, infernal and scary insurance hoops to help you and give you the best possible deal is like no other! Listen State Farm, Paree is your saving grace! You deserve all the good things for the wonderful heart you have my darling! Thank you is not a meaningful enough word to describe my gratitude! 🙏🏻 Stay magical!"
Profile photo of Larry Mcmillon

Larry Mcmillon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mcmillon
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Parker
"I can not begin to express how grateful I am for this insurance office.Especially Paree Newcomb.While I have had the pleasure of speaking with many of the agents especially Candace and Paree...Paree is the absolute best. Both ladies treach their customers as if they are family and take personal care to make sure that my family recieved the best service AND the best price. I know I can call Paree at anytime with any questions and she will make sure I recieve everything I need.I am a veteran with a large family. We have many needs and I had concerns about life insurance and auto insurance for my family.We even adopted a child. Paree went with us on all of it and her with Candace made sure I didn't leave out anyone( there are 8), got exactly what we needed and didnt over pay. I could go on and on about the amazing service Paree gives.if you are blessed enough to be able to get her as your agent ....you will not have anything to worry about."
Profile photo of Angie Davis

Angie Davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Davis
"I appreciate my new agent and Paree Newcomb for listening to my requests and making sure that my requests were taken care of as requested."
Profile photo of Sharon Hardnett

Sharon Hardnett

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hardnett
"Veronica is awesome! Great customer service keep up the great work."
Profile photo of DEE (Dee)

DEE (Dee)

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEE (Dee)
"I can't say enough good things about Candace and her team. She has always been so helpful to me regarding mine and my late mother's policies. She advises me and saves me money. In addition, when I was recently stranded in South Carolina and called the office, Zee went above and beyond staying on the phone with me while I waited on roadside assistance and made sure I was ok before she hung up - after hours. Then, she called me to check on me the following day. Candace has secured my loyalty to her and to State Farm."
Profile photo of Veronica Polnaszek

Veronica Polnaszek

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Polnaszek
"Love this State Farm! Candace is so accommodating and the staff is so kind!! I love that they offer so many different insurance products!"
Profile photo of Nicole M.

Nicole M.

May 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole M.
"Staff is very rude. Would not recommend"
Profile photo of Siarra B

Siarra B

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siarra B
"This branch is magnificent. Z'aira is a great representative of this company & branch. She explained everything well and went beyond her job duties. My experience and expectations were exceeded. I recommend this branch to anyone needing or looking for any type of insurance. This experience was more than a regular business transaction, Z'aira did a wonderful job and made me feel like more than a customer."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alvarado

Elizabeth Alvarado

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Alvarado
"Victoria was very helpful and very knowledgable answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. Will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Shenika Phillips

Shenika Phillips

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shenika Phillips
"I called just to see if I would benefit from bundling my home and auto. Turns out I was paying double on both. Paree looked for every possible discount. She was super polite and professional. Now I have better coverage, and added life and short term disability for more than half the price I was paying. Paree and Candace made me feel like there are still some genuine people out there. I got more than I thought possible at a fantastic rate. Thanks to you Paree."
Profile photo of Brittany Gunn

Brittany Gunn

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gunn
"Pree is the best... very respectful, kind hearted,very understanding what most businesses don't have now days. She goes above and beyond with whatever she does for State Farm. Her sprit is everything.. ~Doris~"
Profile photo of Hakim D

Hakim D

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hakim D
"Paree was patient, kind, and communicative. She went above and beyond to help me find the best rates. She did all the hard work to find rates that beat my current policy. She was thorough and respected my time during my busy schedule and continued to let me know she had my back when I was ready. Thank you Paree!"
Profile photo of Katharina Cabey

Katharina Cabey

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katharina Cabey
"Paree Newcomb assisted me and my experience was awesome!!! Paree was so thorough, thoughtful and patient with me. I would love to send a huge thank you for all that you do , plus the money you have saved me 😊😊😊😊You are awesome!!!! Again thank you so much 😊 for everything 🙌"
Profile photo of Jennifer Leon

Jennifer Leon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Leon
"Paree was beyond patient and went above and beyond to help us find the best coverage ! I left my faith in her and she did all the hard work to find rates that beat my current policy’s. She was thorough and communicated every step of the way. Most of all she knew I was constantly on the run and busy so she respected my time, didn’t give up on me and continued to let me know she had my back when I was ready ! Thank you Paree !!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Morris

Mike Morris

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morris
"We met with Candace last month to review our homeowners insurance policy. She was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and concerns. Very happy to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Dean M. Cole

Dean M. Cole

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean M. Cole
"Candace and her team are true professionals. Very customer oriented. She answered our questions quickly and fully, explaining our policies in a way that made them easy to understand. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Jarrell

David Jarrell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Jarrell
"I’m really bad about not paying my insurance on time! Candace’s office give me personal reminders which is a total life saver for me! She was also able to find very reasonable rates for me given my driving history!"
Profile photo of Shani Tracy

Shani Tracy

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Tracy
"Hello I really enjoyed speaking with Lakea Wright. It’s such a pleasure when you discuss certain options depending on what kind of insurance coverage your looking for. This young lady was so attentive she took her time giving me details when I asked questions. I really enjoyed speaking with her. Im definitely satisfied with the service I received including the excellent hospitality . Thank you so much Candace Jarrell I appreciate your team"